The Organizing Committee is composed of :

Conference Chairman . Prof. Slah MSAHLI
Conference Co-chairman . Dr. Soufiene DHOUIB
Conference Co-chairman . Tunde KALAI
conference co-chairman . Prof. Dr. Huseyin KADOGLU
Organizing committee president . Dr. Bessem KORDOGHLI
Communication and international cooperation . Dr. Sofiene MOKHTAR
Sponsoring and promoting . Dr. Hamza ALIBI
Cordination and Planification . Dr. Raja ZAOUALI
Welcome and registration . Dr. Mohamed JMALI
Logistic and accommodation . Dr. Mounir JAOUADI
Home - FAQ - Fees - Previous editions - Contact